English2019-02-20T12:40:01+00:00
Founded in 2018, NBDT (“New Business DevelopmenT”) is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Heidegger Group and brings fresh impulses to both of our consulting and investment areas, with new markets receiving consultancy topics as well as direct (co-)investments – in particular the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). We view this region as a key market for economic development in the coming decades.

Our first point of contact is Beirut, Lebanon, with a relevant network already extending across the entire MENA region.

Besides offering profound knowledge as consultants and facilitating contacts, we are also prepared to do (co-)investments i.e., we run our own projects and enterprises.

Through our specialised expertise with regard to possibilities and markets, we are able to generate entrepreneurial growth and significant increases in earnings.

We operate exclusively in defined business segments for which NBDT’s goal is developing and expanding a strong investment portfolio as well as offering new business consulting to our clients. We do not intend to make quick exits but seek long-term growth.

NBDT invests in companies with promising business models in order to generate growth and increased earnings through a breath of fresh air. Only friends & family are eligible for investments in the following areas. We are not an open fund.

We reach our goals

  • by using entrepreneurial know-how
  • through financial stabilisation, where applicable
  • by increasing productivity and reducing costs, through revenue optimisation
  • by expanding into new markets
  • through pragmatic and meaningful succession arrangements

 

After more than 25 years of international work experience, Dr. Harald Heidegger, owner of NBDT, not only has a professional but a fresh perspective on today’s business challenges. Find out more about the things Dr. Harald Heidegger successfully initiated in his business life below.
After more than 25 years of international work experience, Dr. Harald Heidegger, owner of NBDT, not only has a professional but a fresh perspective on today’s business challenges. Find out more about the things Dr. Harald Heidegger successfully initiated in his business life below.
Fresh Air – Refrigeration/air conditioning/air purification
Due to global warming and an increasing demand for hygienically clean air, the need for fresh, purified and possibly cooled air is becoming more and more important, particularly in this region.
Fresh Water – water treatment
In the past few years alone, numerous new hotels were built on the Mediterranean coast that can no longer be sufficiently supplied by the existing fresh water systems of the municipalities. The migration influx provides an additional impetus for being active in this line of business.
Fresh Water – water treatment
In the past few years alone, numerous new hotels were built on the Mediterranean coast that can no longer be sufficiently supplied by the existing fresh water systems of the municipalities. The migration influx provides an additional impetus for being active in this line of business.
Fresh Dairy – dairy farming
Supplying fresh and creative dairy products continuous to be very interesting and expandable in the area we are looking at – in particular, because there is a tradition belonging to it that promises great potential.
Fresh Living – real estate busines
The challenges that silver living poses in our latitudes remain largely unresolved. We are convinced that the Mediterranean regions can make an essential contribution to solving this issue.
Fresh Living – real estate busines
The challenges that silver living poses in our latitudes remain largely unresolved. We are convinced that the Mediterranean regions can make an essential contribution to solving this issue.

Onepage2019-02-20T12:40:30+00:00
Dr. Harald Heidegger
NBDT (New Business DevelopmenT) ist eine 2018 gegründete 100% Tochter der Heidegger Group und setzt sowohl beratungs- als auch investitionsmäßig frische Akzente. Hier werden neue Märkte sowohl mit Beratungsthemen als auch mit direkten (Co-)Investments bedient – vor allem der Nahe Osten und Nordafrika (MENA). Diese Region sehen wir als Schlüsselmarkt für die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung der nächsten Jahrzehnte an.

Unsere Kontaktbasis ist Beirut, Libanon. Mittlerweile erstreckt sich ein relevantes Netzwerk über den gesamten MENA-Raum.

Neben einer profunden Beratungstätigkeit und Kontaktvermittlung sind wir auch zu (Co-)Investments bereit bzw. betreiben unsere eigenen Projekte und Unternehmungen.

Durch unser spezielles Know-How in Bezug auf Möglichkeiten und Märkte generieren wir unternehmerisches Wachstum und signifikante Ertragssteigerungen.

Wir sind ausschließlich in definierten Geschäftsfeldern tätig, in denen das Ziel der NBDT der solide Auf- und Ausbau des Beteiligungs-Portfolios sowie die New Business-Beratung unserer Klienten ist. Wir beabsichtigen keine schnellen Exits sondern langfristige Wertentwicklung.

Die NBDT beteiligt sich an Unternehmen mit Erfolg versprechenden Geschäftsmodellen, um mit viel frischem Wind Wachstum und Ertragssteigerungen zu generieren. Unsere Investments in den nachstehenden Bereichen sind ausschließlich Friends & Family zugänglich. Wir sind kein offener Fonds.

Unsere Ziele erreichen wir durch

  • Einsatz des unternehmerischen Know-hows
  • Gegebenenfalls finanzielle Stabilisierung
  • Produktivitätssteigerung und Kostensenkungen, Ertragoptimierung
  • Erschließung neuer Märkte
  • Pragmatische und sinnvolle Nachfolge-Regelungen

 

Ziele
Background
Nach mehr als 25 Jahren internationaler Berufserfahrung hat der Eigentümer der NBDT, Dr. Harald Heidegger, einen gleichzeitig professionellen und frischen Blick auf die geschäftlichen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit. Lesen Sie hier, was Dr. Harald Heidegger in seinem Geschäftsleben erfolgreich in die Wege geleitet hat.
Nach mehr als 25 Jahren internationaler Berufserfahrung hat der Eigentümer der NBDT, Dr. Harald Heidegger, einen gleichzeitig professionellen und frischen Blick auf die geschäftlichen Herausforderungen unserer Zeit. Lesen Sie hier, was Dr. Harald Heidegger in seinem Geschäftsleben erfolgreich in die Wege geleitet hat.
Background
Fresh Air – Kühlgeräte / Klimageräte / Luftreinigung
Aufgrund von Klimaerwärmung als auch dem immer höher werdenden Bedarf an hygienisch reiner Luft gewinnt der Bedarf an frischer, gereinigter und eventuell gekühlter Luft gerade in dieser Region immer mehr an Bedeutung.
Fresh Water – Wasseraufbereitung
Allein in den letzten Jahren wurden am Mittelmeer zahlreiche Hotel-Neubauten errichtet, die von den bestehenden Frischwasser-Anlagen der Kommunen nicht mehr ausreichend versorgt werden können. Migrationsströme bilden einen zusätzlichen Anstoß, in diesem Geschäftsfeld tätig zu sein.
Fresh Water – Wasseraufbereitung
Allein in den letzten Jahren wurden am Mittelmeer zahlreiche Hotel-Neubauten errichtet, die von den bestehenden Frischwasser-Anlagen der Kommunen nicht mehr ausreichend versorgt werden können. Migrationsströme bilden einen zusätzlichen Anstoß, in diesem Geschäftsfeld tätig zu sein.
Fresh Dairy – Molkereiwirtschaft
Die Versorgung mit frischen und kreativen Milchprodukten ist in dem von uns betrachteten Gebiet hoch interessant und ausbaufähig – gerade weil es dazu eine entsprechende Tradition gibt, die großes Potential verspricht.
Fresh Living – Immobilienwirtschaft
Die Herausforderung des Silver Livings ist in unseren Breiten weitgehend ungelöst. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Regionen am Mittelmeer einen essentiellen Beitrag zur Lösung dieses Themas leisten können.
Fresh Living – Immobilienwirtschaft
Die Herausforderung des Silver Livings ist in unseren Breiten weitgehend ungelöst. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass die Regionen am Mittelmeer einen essentiellen Beitrag zur Lösung dieses Themas leisten können.
Kontakt
Kontakt